massp black and white logo 800.jpg - 69.95 Kb


The Montana Association of Secondary School Principals presents four awards for members each year.  Members are encouraged to nominate their peers for these awards to recognize achievements and to participate in national meetings.
Members are encouraged to apply!  Please select the page on the left sidebar for more information on each award.
For questions, please contact Pat Audet, Associate Director, at or 406-442-2510.