maemsp logo web.png - 143.84 Kb
The Montana Association of Elementary and Middle School Principals presents the following awards for members each year.   Members are encouraged to nominate their peers for these awards to recognize achievements and to participate in national meetings. 

Nominations will open for the MAEMSP Awards on October 18, 2021.  

If you have any questions about these awards, please contact Kim Scofield at 406-442-2510 or [email protected]